Bleach Sessions

Tupelo Recording Company (TUP BS CD 666)
Compilation / Various
Total CD Time 46:47 / 14 Tracks
Matrix: TUPBSCD666
Additional Artwork
20 Digital Nirvana members are listed as owning this disc.
24 Digital Nirvana members are listed as wanting this disc.

1) Beeswax 2:40
2) Mexican Seafood 1:48
3) Pen Cap Chew 2:54
4) Mr. Moustache 3:34
5) Blandest 3:52
6) Downer 1:40
7) Floyd The Barber 2:12
8) Paper Cuts 4:00
9) Spank Thru 3:25
10) 5:20
11) Aero Zeppelin 4:27
12) If You Must 3:47
13) Hairspray Queen 4:05
14) Blew 2:55
Bleach Sessions

Nirvana Bootography Rating: B  85%
Average Reader Rating: 83%
Reader Reviews

Nirvana Bootography Review:
The tracks on this compilation disc are of excellent sound quality. Unfortunately, many of them are already available on Incesticide and it's hard to justify picking up this CD for a few Reciprocal Studio demo tracks - which are available on MANY other discs. This title is also available on vinyl.

You'd probably be better off obtaining these off of Into The Black or other compilations that offer more unreleased songs.

Disc was submitted to the Nirvana Bootography for review and scans by "dumb" of the DN forums!

Submit a review! - You must register first ( DN Forum registration and Nirvana Bootography registration are one in the same)

8467 hits since 2/2/2002

Bootography Main   |  Digital Nirvana Main   |  Digital Nirvana Forums
All Nirvana Discs  [ A-J]  [ K-R]  [ S-Z]  |   Scanned Nirvana Discs   [ A-J]  [ K-R]  [ S-Z]
Nirvana Discs By Date  |  Scanned Nirvana Discs By Grade    |    Scanned Nirvana Discs By Label

Images and information on this site are Copyright © 1998-2002 Nirvana Bootography and may not be reused or reprinted without permission.
Most images in the Nirvana Bootography are derived from scans of unofficial Nirvana titles. The Nirvana Bootography does not claim ownership of the images depicted in/on these unofficial Nirvana releases, only the scanned images of the given unofficial release.

Valid HTML 4.01!