No Label (N-1229-G)
Compilation / Various
Total CD Time 72:13 / 20 Tracks
Matrix: N-1229-G
Additional Artwork
15 Digital Nirvana members are listed as owning this disc.
13 Digital Nirvana members are listed as wanting this disc.

1) Smells Like Teen Spirit 5:05
2) All Apologies 3:56
3) About A Girl 3:41
4) Come As You Are 3:43
5) Blew 3:31
6) Rape Me 2:50
7) The Man Who Sold The World 3:54
8) Lithium 4:21
9) Even In His Youth 3:07
10) Sliver 2:01
11) Heart-Shaped Box 4:44
12) Where Did You Sleep Last Night 4:48
13) In Bloom 4:18
14) Been A Son 2:12
15) Oh, The Guilt 3:26
16) Drain You 3:48
17) Polly 2:58
18) Dive 3:56
19) Milk It 3:58
20) Mexican Seafood 1:52

Nirvana Bootography Rating: U  1%

Nirvana Bootography Review:
This is a semi-official Russian release. There is a whole line of "golds" for various artists. It is pretty much a greatest hits album and almost all of the tracks are from official releases. If you have the six official NIRVANA albums then you will have all the tracks on the disc. This disc is therefore useless, and is one that everyone but the completist should pass up.

Submit a review! - You must register first ( DN Forum registration and Nirvana Bootography registration are one in the same)

"Mexican Seafood" Labeled As "Big Long Now"

6911 hits since 9/6/2000

Bootography Main   |  Digital Nirvana Main   |  Digital Nirvana Forums
All Nirvana Discs  [ A-J]  [ K-R]  [ S-Z]  |   Scanned Nirvana Discs   [ A-J]  [ K-R]  [ S-Z]
Nirvana Discs By Date  |  Scanned Nirvana Discs By Grade    |    Scanned Nirvana Discs By Label

Images and information on this site are Copyright © 1998-2002 Nirvana Bootography and may not be reused or reprinted without permission.
Most images in the Nirvana Bootography are derived from scans of unofficial Nirvana titles. The Nirvana Bootography does not claim ownership of the images depicted in/on these unofficial Nirvana releases, only the scanned images of the given unofficial release.

Valid HTML 4.01!