Images  ·  Other Formats  ·  Submit Info  
t y p e   Album
l a b e l   Tupelo
c a t a l o g  #   TUPLP6
f o r m a t   LP / Picture Sleeve
l e n g t h    
m a d e  i n   France / United Kingdom
r e l e a s e d  i n   United Kingdom
r e l e a s e d   1989.08.??

q u a n t i t y
  White vinyl: 300
Green vinyl: 2000
Black vinyl: ???
a v a i l a b i l i t y
  Out of print.

t r a c k l i s t
Side A
  1. Blew
  2. Floyd The Barber
  3. About A Girl
  4. School
  5. Big Cheese
  6. Paper Cuts
  Side B
  1. Negative Creep
  2. Scoff
  3. Swap Meet
  4. Mr. Moustache
  5. Sifting

n o t e s
  This album was only pressed on three colors by Tupelo: white, army green, and black vinyl.  Any other color is not official.

"Big Cheese" is included, but "Love Buzz" is not.  However, the disclaimer "All songs written by Kurt Cobain, except 'Love Buzz,' written by Robby Van Leeuwen" is printed on the sleeve.

m a t r i x
  Because some characters can be interpreted differently, here are two possibilities:

Side 1:  MPO      TUPLP6 A^
Side 2:  MPO      TUPLP6 B^
Side 1:  MPO      TUPLP 6 A1
Side 2:  MPO      TUPLP 6 B1

(One person has also reported that "MPO" on his white vinyl is scratched out on both sides.)

s o u r c e s
  Joris Baas, Jean-Pierre Dessart, Duncan Eyers, Felix Jachan, Jim Hirte, Michael, Marcus Talbot, Twiggins, Enrico Vincenzi


Digital Nirvana