Images  ·  Other Formats  ·  Submit Info  
t y p e   Album
l a b e l   LP / Picture Sleeve
c a t a l o g  #   Waterfront
f o r m a t   DAMP114
l e n g t h    
m a d e  i n   Australia
r e l e a s e d  i n   Australia
r e l e a s e d   1992

q u a n t i t y
a v a i l a b i l i t y
  Out of print.

t r a c k l i s t
Side A
  1. Blew
  2. Floyd The Barber
  3. About A Girl
  4. School
  5. Love Buzz
  6. Paper Cuts
  Side B
  1. Negative Creep
  2. Scoff
  3. Swap Meet
  4. Mr. Moustache
  5. Sifting

n o t e s
  Green vinyl.  Released in 1992 to promote the band's Australian tour.  The picture sleeve is covered by a cloth bag that has the tour dates printed on the back.  The bag notes that this is limited to 500 copies.  A poster is also included.  Cobain is credited as "Kobain" on the LP labels.

m a t r i x
  Side A: D~x 1|2||    ®2AC
Side B: D~x 1|2|2   ®2C

s o u r c e s
  James, Joris Baas, Scott Carlin, Duncan Eyers, Jerome G., Rob Heron, Felix Jachan, McAc95, Cameron O'Shea, Terry Thompson, Shawn Turner, Kai Winter


Digital Nirvana