Greatest Hits Live & Assorted Rarities

Forbidden Fruit (FFCD002)
Compilation / Various
Total CD Time 71:19 / 17 Tracks
Matrix: FF CD 002
Additional Artwork
24 Digital Nirvana members are listed as owning this disc.
14 Digital Nirvana members are listed as wanting this disc.

1) Love Buzz 3:22
2) Blew 3:17
3) Sliver 1:58
4) Smells Like Teen Spirit 4:49
5) Lithium 4:03
6) In Bloom 4:02
7) Come As You Are 3:37
8) Heart-Shaped Box 4:22
9) All Apologies 3:07
10) About A Girl 2:41
11) Opinion 2:46
12) Stay Away (Pay To Play) 3:29
13) Moist Vagina 3:22
14) Endless, Nameless 6:24
15) the "Priest" they called him 9:44
16) Courtney Love's Eulogy For Kurt Cobain 6:31
17) The Needle And The Damage Done (Neil Young) 3:45
Greatest Hits Live & Assorted Rarities

Nirvana Bootography Rating: A  91%
Average Reader Rating: 77%
Reader Reviews

Nirvana Bootography Review:
The sound quality is better than average compilation bootleg. The most interesting track may be the song by Neil Young :) hehe. This disc contains some very nice selections from different live shows and includes the semi-rare "The 'Priest' They Called Him" & Courtney's unedited Eulogy. Its just a compilation and not necessarily the best "fit" for most collections. Most people will prefer to find the complete live shows...

Submit a review! - You must register first ( DN Forum registration and Nirvana Bootography registration are one in the same)

"Endless, Nameless" Labeled As "Secret"
"" Labeled As "The Message"

7511 hits since 9/6/2000

Bootography Main   |  Digital Nirvana Main   |  Digital Nirvana Forums
All Nirvana Discs  [ A-J]  [ K-R]  [ S-Z]  |   Scanned Nirvana Discs   [ A-J]  [ K-R]  [ S-Z]
Nirvana Discs By Date  |  Scanned Nirvana Discs By Grade    |    Scanned Nirvana Discs By Label

Images and information on this site are Copyright © 1998-2002 Nirvana Bootography and may not be reused or reprinted without permission.
Most images in the Nirvana Bootography are derived from scans of unofficial Nirvana titles. The Nirvana Bootography does not claim ownership of the images depicted in/on these unofficial Nirvana releases, only the scanned images of the given unofficial release.

Valid HTML 4.01!