Flashback World Productions (Flash 04.94.0228)
Salem Armory - Salem, OR United States 12-14-93
Total CD Time 68:37 / 20 Tracks
Matrix: DURECO [02] FB 0228
Additional Artwork
60 Digital Nirvana members are listed as owning this disc.
17 Digital Nirvana members are listed as wanting this disc.

1) Breed 3:42
2) Serve The Servants 3:16
3) Come As You Are 3:34
4) Smells Like Teen Spirit 4:31
5) Sliver 2:00
6) Dumb 2:39
7) In Bloom 4:11
8) About A Girl 2:48
9) Lithium 4:06
10) Pennyroyal Tea 3:27
11) School 2:35
12) Polly 3:05
13) Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge On Seattle 3:51
14) Rape Me 2:38
15) Territorial Pissings 2:51
16) The Man Who Sold The World 4:29
17) All Apologies 3:23
18) On A Plain 3:21
19) Scentless Apprentice 3:34
20) Heart-Shaped Box 4:36

Nirvana Bootography Rating: A  91%

Nirvana Bootography Review:
This disc contains an incomplete and rather average "In Utero" tour performance. The first two songs ("Radio Friendly Unit Shifter" and "Drain You") are missing (They are available on the "Psychout Induction" double CD on Small Clone Records). There is nothing great about this show and might be considered a letdown from their awesome performance the night before. The recording is a fairly consistant audience recording... the crowd can be heard between songs, but is drowned out when the band plays.

This is still a nice disc but still not recommended for everyone because it is incomplete. Overall just a normal show with no real 'must have' highlights.

Submit a review! - You must register first ( DN Forum registration and Nirvana Bootography registration are one in the same)

Other Disc(s) Containing This Date:
Salem Armory - Salem, OR United States 12-14-93
   Psychout Induction
    Superstar Concert Series
   Super Golden Radio Shows

9084 hits since 9/7/2000

Bootography Main   |  Digital Nirvana Main   |  Digital Nirvana Forums
All Nirvana Discs  [ A-J]  [ K-R]  [ S-Z]  |   Scanned Nirvana Discs   [ A-J]  [ K-R]  [ S-Z]
Nirvana Discs By Date  |  Scanned Nirvana Discs By Grade    |    Scanned Nirvana Discs By Label

Images and information on this site are Copyright © 1998-2002 Nirvana Bootography and may not be reused or reprinted without permission.
Most images in the Nirvana Bootography are derived from scans of unofficial Nirvana titles. The Nirvana Bootography does not claim ownership of the images depicted in/on these unofficial Nirvana releases, only the scanned images of the given unofficial release.

Valid HTML 4.01!