LIVE NIRVANA Concert Chronology May 2, 1990 - The Milestone, Charlotte, NC, US

    • Kurt Cobain (vocals, guitar)
    • Krist Novoselic (bass)
    • Chad Channing (drums)
  • Craig Montgomery (sound engineer)
  • No Info
Load In
Eclipse Showtime
NIRVANA Showtime
  1. No Info
  1. Here She Comes Now
  2. Floyd The Barber
  3. Love Buzz
  4. Dive
  5. About A Girl
  6. Polly
  7. Scoff
  8. Stay Away
  9. Molly's Lips
  10. School
  11. Big Cheese
  12. Spank Thru
  13. In Bloom
  14. Sappy
  15. Been A Son
  16. Stain
  17. Negative Creep
  18. Blew
AUD #1 incomplete
Unknown > Sony WM-D6
Lowest Generation:
Length / Sound Quality:
26 min / 7.5
The correct generation for this source is ANA(3) or ANA(4).
This audience source is missing everything before "Spank Thru".
The master is believed to be incomplete, just missing "Here She Comes Now".
SBD #1 incomplete
Soundboard > Unknown
Lowest Generation:
Length / Sound Quality:
48 min / 8.5
The correct generation for this source is ANA(4) or ANA(5).
This soundboard source cuts out during "Spank Thru" and the first song, "Here She Comes Now", cuts in.
This is in fact a soundboard/audience mix: the right-channel was recorded from the soundboard, the left from an open mic audience mic.
The master is believed to be incomplete because the sound man did not turn the tape over.

It is not known if there are other sources.

  • Kurt altered the lyrics of "Love Buzz" to reflect his frustration with the new guitar he purchased sometime before the show.
  • The band stopped playing momentarily in the middle of "Dive" due to equipment problems, but then resumed the song from where they stopped.
  • No Info
Handbill/Flyer, designed by unknown Advert Advert
Photo by Jason Ferguson