LIVE NIRVANA GUIDE TO POSTHUMOUS PERFORMANCES 03/??/14 - Studio 6A, University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX, US

  • Foo Fighters
    • Dave Grohl (vocals, guitar)
    • Pat Smear (guitar)
    • Chris Shiflett (guitar)
    • Taylor Hawkins (drums)
    • Nate Mendel (bass)
  • Rami Jaffee (organ, mellotron)
  • Smells Like Teen Spirit (part of)
  • Come As You Are (part of)
  • Lithium (part of)

Footage from this session features in the Foo Fighters' Sonic Highways documentary mini-series, released in 2014.