Sub Pop 200
t y p e   Box Set / Compilation
l a b e l   Sub Pop
c a t a l o g  #   SP25
f o r m a t   3xLP
l e n g t h    
m a d e  i n   United States
r e l e a s e d  i n   United States
d a t e   1988.12.??

q u a n t i t y
a v a i l a b i l i t y
  Out of print.

t r a c k l i s t
  1. Tad - Sex God Missy
  2. The Fluid - Is It Day I'm Seeing?
  3. Nirvana - Spank Thru
  4. Steven J. Bernstein - Come Out Tonight
  5. Mudhoney - The Rose
  6. The Walkabouts - Got No Chains
  7. Terry Lee Hale - Dead is Dead
  8. Soundgarden - Sub Pop Rock City
  9. Green River - Hangin' Tree
  10. Fastbacks - Swallow My Pride
  11. Blood Circus - The Outback
  12. Swallow - Zoo
  13. Chemistry Set - Underground
  14. Girl Trouble - Gonna Find a Cave
  15. The Nights and Days - Split
  16. Cat Butt - Big Cigar
  17. Beat Happening - Pajama Party In a Haunted Hive
  18. Screaming Trees - Love or Confusion
  19. Steve Fisk - Untitled
  20. Thrown Ups - You Lost It

n o t e s
  All three LPs are pressed on black vinyl.  A 20-page booklet is included.  A sticker on the sleeve that lists the bands also states:

  • Ltd. edition of 5000

s o u r c e s
  Joris Baas, Duncan Eyers, Rob


Digital Nirvana