Heaven And Hell: A Tribute To The Velvet Underground, Volume One
Formats: LP  ·  Cassette  ·  CD          Submit Info  
n o t e s
  Released in 1991 by two separate labels, each with their own artwork.  Nirvana's cover of Velvet Underground's "Here She Comes Now" is included.

t r a c k l i s t
  1. Chapter House - Lady Godiva's Operation
  2. The Telescopes - Candy Says
  3. Nirvana - Here She Comes Now
  4. The Wedding Present - She's My Best Friend
  5. Buffalo Tom - All Tomorrow's Parties
  6. James - Sunday Morning
  7. Screaming Trees - What Goes On
  8. Motorcycle Boy - Run Run Run
  9. Terry Brickers/Bradleigh Smith - I'm Set Free
  10. Ride - European Son
r e l a t e d   r e l e a s e s
  · Here She Comes Now / Venus In Furs (1991 split single)
· Fifteen Minutes: A Tribute To The Velvet Underground (1994 compilation)

Format   Origin   Official   Catalog #   Notes
LP   USA   Y   Communion 20   Communion.  Black vinyl.
LP   UK   Y   Illusion 016   Imaginary Records.  Black vinyl.
CS   USA   Y   Communion 20   Communion.
CD   USA   Y   Communion No. 20CD   Communion.
CD   Austria   Y   ILLCD 016   Imaginary Records.


Digital Nirvana