LIVE NIRVANA Concert Chronology October 27, 1990 - Byron Building, Trent Polytechnic, Nottingham, UK

    • Kurt Cobain (vocals, guitar, drums)
    • Krist Novoselic (bass, drums)
    • Dave Grohl (drums)
  • Everett True (vocals, guitar)
  • Antony Hodgkinson (dancer)
  • Alex MacLeod (tour manager)
  • Craig Montgomery (sound engineer)
  • Ian Beveridge (monitor engineer)
  • No Info
Load In
Shonen Knife Showtime
NIRVANA Showtime
L7 Showtime
  1. No Info
  1. Blew
  2. Been A Son
  3. Negative Creep
  4. Stain
  5. Lithium
  6. Spank Thru
  7. Breed
  8. About A Girl
  9. Dive
  10. Sliver
  11. Big Cheese
  12. Floyd The Barber
  13. Polly
  14. Scoff
  15. Love Buzz
  16. D-7
  17. Son Of A Gun
  18. Molly's Lips
  19. In Bloom
  20. School
  21. Paper Cuts
  22. Stay Away
  23. Do Nuts True on vocals and guitar, Cobain and Novoselic on drums
AUD #1
Unknown > Unknown
Lowest Generation:
Length / Sound Quality:
75 min / 7.5
"Love Buzz" cuts in.

AMT CLIP #1 incomplete
Unknown > Unknown
Lowest Generation:
Length / Sound Quality:
01 min / 6.5
Amateur video, shot from the balcony.
The circulating video includes brief clips of "Negative Creep" and "Lithium" only.
It is unknown if more footage was shot.
AMT #2

Clips (with no audio) appear on the official DVD With The Lights Out.

  • At the end of the set, as the crowd was beginning to leave, Kurt came back onstage to announce a special guest, Everett True. Kurt and Krist then got behind the drum kit and started banging away while Everett did vocals on "Do Nuts."
  • No Info
Ticket Backstage pass Handbill/Flyer, designed by unknown Nirvana's tour itinerary Advert Advert
Photo by Stephen Sweet Unknown photographer