LIVE NIRVANA Concert Chronology April 17, 1990 - Foufounes Électriques, Montréal, QC, CA

    • Kurt Cobain (vocals, guitar)
    • Krist Novoselic (bass)
    • Chad Channing (drums)
  • No Info
  • Productions Goliath
    • Dan Webster
Load In
Huge Groove Experience Showtime
NIRVANA Showtime
  1. No Info
  1. School
  2. Floyd The Barber
  3. Love Buzz
  4. Dive
  5. Scoff
  6. About A Girl
  7. Breed
  8. Spank Thru
  9. In Bloom
  10. Big Cheese
  11. Molly's Lips
  12. Been A Son
  13. Stain
  14. Negative Creep
  15. Blew
AUD #1
Unknown > Sony WM-D6
Lowest Generation:
Length / Sound Quality:
57 min / 8.5
In September 2008 a new fresh transfer of the 1st generation tape was circulated.
This recording commences part way into what appears to be Novoselic's introductory speech.
The recording has some occasional static, probably from a loose microphone connection.
PRO #1 incomplete
Unknown > Unknown
Lowest Generation:
BETA(M) > VHS(1) > MKV
Length / Sound Quality:
11 min / 9.5
A 1st generation tape was circulated September 22nd 2018.
Single camera PRO-shot video with open mic open, taped by "Musique Plus".
Shot from an elevated position from the back of the venue, except for a small part of "Floyd The Barber" which is shot from the right.
The circulating video includes all that was recorded.
Includes only "Floyd The Barber", "Love Buzz", "Dive", and "Scoff", all of which cut in.
Has a cut in "Floyd The Barber".
A clip of "Love Buzz" has been broadcast on MusiMax.

It is not known if there are other sources.

No Info.

  • No Info
Handbill/Flyer, designed by unknown Advert Payment for the band
    Screencap of PRO #1 Screencap of PRO #1 Screencap of PRO #1 Screencap of PRO #1 Screencap of PRO #1 Screencap of PRO #1